Fang Night

Fang Night – Steady Cruising (single)

Released 13th April via Every Second Records


Photo credit: Jess Frankland

London-based electronic pop duo Fang Night have announced the arrival of Steady Cruising, the first in a string of single releases planned throughout 2017.

Comprising of art and design graduates Ben Walker and Ewa Lefmann, the two-piece have been making music together since the age of 14 and are fresh from being shortlisted for Glastonbury’s prestigious Emerging Talent Competition.

With Boxed In’s Oli Bayston on production duties for this latest offering, the outfit’s poppy tendencies really come to the fore, providing instant hooks and fizzing electronics in their ode to insomnia.

Fang Night’s Steady Cruising is released on 13th April via Every Second Records and will be followed by their Plant x Jewel club night on 27th April at The Waiting Room, London.

Live Dates

27 Apr – Plant x Jewel (band’s own club night), The Waiting Room, London

FOR MORE INFORMATION: Matty Aston / 07969972044 /