Night Terrors Of 1927 – Always Take You Back


Electro-guitar fused duo Night Terrors  Of 1927 released their first new material of 2014 a couple of weeks back and we’re very impressed with what we’ve heard so far.

‘Always Take You Back’ includes a little bit of everything with indie, rock, electro and pop all incorporated within this splendid five minute number which is perhaps why it’s so damn appealing.

The Californian outfit comprising of Christian Stavros and Darin Harmon have already clocked up over 16,000 plays with their latest release and show no signs of letting up anytime soon.

Whilst we await further new material we strongly urge you to check out their 2013 ‘Guilty Pleas’ EP, you won’t regret it.

– Matty Aston